2005 Ben-Gals Squad Announced

The Cincinnati Bengals have announced the names of this year’s Bengals Cheerleaders, also known as the Ben-Gals. The 28-member team includes 16 veterans and 12 rookies. Hopefully photos and bios of this year’s team will be available soon.

Adrienne Hundemer
Allison Leonard
Amanda Ranford
Amber Sterbling
Christi Ray
Daphne Henrich
Dyan Hall
Heather Roberts
Kristen Schneider
Maria Walters
Missy Scalia
Rachel Schiferl
Shannon Lake
Sherri Keyes
Tara Dobkins
Victoria Gianfagna

Becky Hibbard
Britney Davis
Courtney Ervin
Emily Cappel
Kathy Farro
Heather Syme
Liz Amburgey
Melissa Arnett
Rhonee Rodgers
Shannon Kerkhoff
Tiffany Smith
Tina Rigdon Hester

Leave a Reply

Procheerleaderblog is proudly powered by WordPress
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS).